Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Very friendly staff. They took care of my car’s need expeditiously. They made me feel valued. The waiting room is provided which makes the wait pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Dana explained everything very well and after the service had the car ready on time. The facility was clean and efficient as usual. Price is a higher than an independent but I know the mechanics know Hondas backward and forward and have the OEM parts mostly in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Always puts customers 1st and Dana provides 1st class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

No hassle and no pressure sales team. Very responsive to inquiries. They are helpful without being overbearing. I would recommend them to anyone in the area interested in purchasing a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

My husband and I had a very pleasant experience at Bosak Honda in Michigan City. Our sales agent Trevor did an excellent job in explaining the vehicle's features and making sure we got what we wanted. We also felt like we got a very fair amount on our trade-in vehicle. Rachel was also very helpful in explaining some vehicle coverages.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I was very pleased to be able to walk in and get service on an emergency basis as a result of a nail puncture in one of my tires.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Quick and great service. I went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Fast service and straightforward. Found me what I was looking for and the best deal for me. Most importantly I never felt any pressure, which I am always worried about when talking to car dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

From the time we arrived we were treated with politeness. Jordan, the product specialist was extremely professional, courteous & knowledgeable. She has excellent customer skills. I’ll definitely refer friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great service along with a friendly staff. It was a quick turn around for the tire repair. I will be coming back for any future repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Will keep going back there. Made sure I got the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I have been doing business with Bosak in Michigan City for almost 20 years. During that time I have moved to the Indy area. While it would be far more convenient to do business with a Honda dealership in the central Indiana area, I prefer to drive to Bosak. Over the years I have leased as well as purchased vehicles from them. I return to them for scheduled maintenance as well as for problems, (which has only been twice) throughout our “dealership/customer” relationship! EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE in EVERY department I have encountered personally, as well as observed has been, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Best experience ever in 31 years of buying new cars. Our sales team Alex and Sonia went above and beyond to accommodate us contactless to finalize all paperwor even bringing all business outside so that my husband and I did not have to enter inside the dealership. Prices and services CANNOT be best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very attentive to mine and my cars needs. Keeps detailed records of past visits and keeps me on track for recalls and suggested car maintenance

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

These guys are truly pros! They made my purchase very smooth and quick while being very smooth and professional. Thanks a ton for making my purchase go super smooth and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Bit of a bait and switch. Quoted a great price and drove an hour one way. Talked to one sales person and received the price, talked to another sale person before test driving. No one bothered to tell me it was not brand new but was a dealer demo and that was the reason for the great price. Bought a set of rims as well and drove back over to get them. Turns out one of the rims was damaged but no one checked them before telling us to come get them so had to make yet another trip for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I recently had my car in for a scheduled 60,000 service check. As always the service was exceptional, prompt and professional. They were able to provide me with a loaner so I could still go to work. They also observed Covid- 19 precautions which was appreciated. The service representative Dana-was helpful in getting me scheduled and keeping me informed. I would recommend service at Bosak to anyone. JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Always receive prompt, reliable and courteous service there. Thank you Bosek Honda. I purchase my cars there because I am treated well from Jordan in sakes and Steve N in finance to all service area people. Jk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Purchased my Honda Civic at Bosak in February and I am very happy that I did. Due to COVID-19 it has taken this long to need an oil change. Schedule my appointment at Bosak on line which was super easy. Arrived at the dealer and they took my car in immediately. The wait wasn’t to bad, less than an hour at 4 pm. Everyone was great and I will return for additional services as needed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

They are very professional and treat you like you matter to them and they are happy to have you as a customer. I would not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Really great job from start to finish. Bosak Honda picked up my car, serviced it and returned it promptly. Would recommend and return to Bosak.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Great scheduling experience, efficient check in service and fabulous service! Alex always checks me in and he makes you feel like you want to come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Bosak is a known and trusted name in cars in NW Indiana since I was a child, and this dealership combatted the Pandemic by taking every possible step to make the buying process safe and convenient for us. MIRTHA led the way with a very personable approach to the normally dreaded buying experience. Delivering the car to our door in Valparaiso was great, but so was Mirtha's diligent effort to adjust the seating etc. to my personal preferences and teach us how to use the many amenities (safety, audio, fuel mileage, etc. GLAD TO RECOMMEND!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Was recommended to Bosak Honda by my next door neighbor as he had bought two cars from them. Alex was amazing and had answers to all our questions. He even took the time to sync up my wife’s phone to the car and all the other technological bits we didn’t quite have the hang of. Definitely recommend. Didn’t take all that long either

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

My experience with Bosak Honda was ideal. i was made to feel like family from the moment i walked on the lot. The owner hand chose a salesman to help me and then checked in on the the process several times to make sure all was well. I got an incredible deal, and perfect car, and great friendly help and follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

We've been purchasing Hondas in Michigan City since 1983 (starting back when it was John White's Honda) and although it's changed hands many times over the past 27 years, we have always felt we've gotten good deals and great service. We now own two pre-owned CR-Vs. Both needed service during the lockdown. I had received a 15% off coupon for service that expired during that time, but when we took our vehicles in this week the coupon was still honored and we saved $100. We feel like honored guests when we go in for service and to purchase new (used) ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

My salesman Trevor Duke was very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and made the whole car buying experience less scary. Very happy with my new Ridgeline. It’s better than I thought it would be!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

The experience I had at this dealership was by far the best I could have asked for! They listened to my budget and worked with me to get me into the car I wanted. Will definitely be going back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Service staff is always very nice and cheerful when coming in. They fit you in with appointments that work for your schedule, explain everything and get work done when expected. Always high quality work too! The entire team is always great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

The entire staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. I would return again to purchase another vehicle in the future and will recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Was extremely pleased with my service and protocols in place due to the pandemic. Everyone acted in a very friendly and professional manner. I would recommend anyone to receive the same great service I received! Dana was an awesome service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I was pleased with the service. The sales representative was very helpful. The service was good I would recommend it to anyone. I was satisfied and I would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Was I pleased with the service I received from Bosak Honda in Michigan City? The answer is simple: ABSOLUTELY! The service was done well and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Called yesterday 4/13/20 with headlamp issue , explained that daytime running lamp was 1/2 lit , they said they would order part . This morning 4/14/20 they called and said part had arrived and were calling to schedule an appointment.!!!! Went in this afternoon had new headlamp assy, installed no issues , free check up !!! Amazing !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Jeremy Bell is a wonderful salesman to work with when purchasing a new car. Rachel was able to put together a document and finance package that was very pleasing to my desires. Thank you both.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Very competent service department with excellent customer focus. Car was brought to dealership for routine service. They completed the service in the time frame promised.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive Was able to understand our needs and not oversell. Negotiations were painless, was able to cut to the chase without haggling. Happy with the overall experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Have been a USAA member for 50 years and took their recommendation. Excellent choice as the experience was tops. Alex was superb to deal with and the process was without a hitch. Will consider them the next time we want to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Rich was very helpful. He helped me find a car that was perfect for me and then took the time to make sure I knew all of the functions before I drove off the lot. Very patient with me being a first time car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

I went to this dealership because of a 2017 red Ford Escape that I found online. I was immediately greeted by Mirtha Anguiano. She is very personable and communicated well throughout the whole process. She and her sales manager worked with me to make sure that my needs were met with no pressure. Finance manager Rachel Toms was also easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I have never had such a flawless car buying experience as such with Bosak Honda. Everybody there was top Notch. I recommend Bosak Honda to everybody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Love Bosak Honda..I have found that all the employees are very professional and friendly. From sales people - I dealt with Trevor and finance and service people. Awesome dealership! Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Yes service and auto selection is outstanding. If I trade in my 22015 Honda Accord Bosac will be my first consideration. At the present I am pleased with my automobile, but I do plan on up grade in the near future. I will shop locally for the closest Honda dealer to my home for ease of of travel and future service at Bosac Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

We purchased a new Honda Accord from Bosak in 2016. The car just recorded 70,000 trouble free miles. To date, the service requirements have been routine and affordable. Scheduling service appointments has been straightforward and the vehicle has always been completed on time. Our positive experience with the purchase and service of our 2016 led us to purchase another Honda Accord from Bosak in 2019.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

I just bought a 2019 CR-V less than a week ago and I am pleased with the experience at Bosak Michigan City. I worked with Mirtha and she patiently answered all of my questions over the phone before I made it to the dealership. Chad worked with me on a fair deal. Rachel assisted me with the financing paperwork and was very thorough and carefully explained everything to me. After signing the paperwork, Mirtha took the time to walk me through syncing up my phone to the CR-V and demonstrating all the features. If you are looking for Spanish-speaking staff, choose ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

I am very happy with the purchase process. Everybody in Bosak Fonda was very friendly, greeted us and were interested to help us. Dave Kelly was presented us with all options, and show a genuine interest in our needs. The same can be said about Matt Shott and and Rachel Toms. They are very professional. We are very happy with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Bosak Honda is the best! We have a CRV that we bought thru Chad and the experience was very pleasant and smooth. We have sent friends and relatives there who also had good experiences. Then John and his team in the service department has always taken very good care of our service needs and are always very pleasant and accommodating. Our second CRV is a 2007 with over 200k miles on it and still running like new. Thank you Bosak Honda, we will always keep coming back to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Using the dealer for my service is easy and affordable. Honda always recommends what service is needed to keep my CRV in tip top shape, but they are never are pushy. Time spent waiting is minimal, and the popcorn is good also!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

A very professional experience, with a very courteous sales team. Richard was enjoyable to work with and did everything we needed to purchase a new car and trade in our five year old Honda. My wife and I drove from Kalamazoo Mi about an hour and a half away. It was worth the drive for the experience and nice explanation of the technology in the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2019

Chad King and Trevor Duke are awesome! Great customer service. Simple and easy process. Ask for these guys when you stop in. Would recommend to family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The service was very efficient. Had a great experience with the service and employees. Would recommend this place to anyone. Am planning on continuing coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I just bought a 2019 Ridgeline after driving my old truck for 12 years. Don did a great job of explaining all the features of my new truck. Don and Lindsey and the whole staff made it a very good experience. Would highly recommend Bosak to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Had my 2007 CR-V in for a scheduled service yesterday and was happy to see so many familiar faces. John, Dana and Alex still in service. Mike has ran parts department for over 20 years. Ralph Fine, Rene Richmond and their staff are doing it the right way. Congrats Bosak HONDA. Five star operation for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Katie is wonderful in sales, please don’t hesitate to buy or trade your next vehicle thru Boask! You won’t be disappointed!! I have horrible credit and they still put me in a used car I wanted!! She will do the very best to put you in your next new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I just bought a 2019 CRV and had the Simonize put on at Michigan City, IN dealership. However I have always driven a Honda and used their service department for oil changes, tires, and just about anything I need. I absolutely love this dealership and service department!!!! I have NEVER had a bad experience there. Every employee is kind and helpful. I would, and have, refered anyone there for service and sales. Thank you John, and your whole team for being the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Recently Purchased Odyssey from Bosak Honda Of Michigan City.Done initial Communication through Internet dept with Nicole.She Was Very Good.But kept insisting Come Personally to get good Deal.Upon Arrival Met by Salesman ,Mr Dave Kelly.Initially it took little time to Earn his confidence that we are Serious Buyer & going to purchase the new Minivan from Him.Even though Nicole promised for a Better Deal once we will arrive Personally at Dealership,they kept insisting we received best deal after arriving .At least they honor the internet Quote so we are happy with that. Dave was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

No appointments available, managed to squeeze me in, fix problem, oil change and transmission fluid change. Great service, customer service. Great turn around time with reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

My experience purchasing a new Ridgeline a Bosak Honda was very good. Chad was knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. Good experience. Only glitch, I was promised a full tank of gas twice, never happened.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

Had a great experience shopping for a new car at Bosak with Alex. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The new facilities will be great. Give them a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I went to Bosak Honda on Friday afternoon to check out a couple of cars I had favorited online. Upon arriving, I was greeted by Rich who was very personable and (most importantly) not pushy. I am a very open and direct person when it comes to financial decision making and get straight to the point when car shopping. Rich was more than accommodating and was just as open and honest as I was during the entire transaction. His professionalism was one of the factors that played into my decision to give Bosak Honda my business that evening. Due to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Everyone was friendly , helpful, considerate and very patient. Don explained all the features to me and and took time out to explain anything I had questions about. I never felt pressured I was very comfortable with the entire staff. I will never buy anything but a Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

I was very lucky to work with a wonderful salesman. He was excellent in every way and was able to answer all of my questions. I came in telling him i was interested in an SUV with AWD. We drove the CRV and HRV and was impressed by the CRV. We drove thru the lot at cars with different colors and interiors. He spoke to his manager and came back with the price which was satisfactory. I also spoke to Stefan who seemed to be the person who assembled the contract. It seemed that everybody at BOSAK was very nice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

John and his service team have always done a great job on my Honda vehicles. This visit was for a minor recall, but the work was done quickly and everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

I am a repeat customer. Love my Pilot. Glad to add another Honda to the family. The HRV has a lot to offer. The device department is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Chad greeted us and asked to the point questions and as we were waiting for Adam to arrive, he got everything ready and smooth. Adam listened to us patiently and showed us the car that he thought it would best meet our need and budget best, and we love the car. We had a very limited time that day and Chad tried so hard to get us going, we appreciate all their efforts and friendly attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

I am always pleased with my buying and servicing experiences at Bosak Honda. The Bosak team of sales and service staff are pleasant , welcoming and always helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Helpful and honest, not pushy. Completely satisfied. They all work as a team. I am a widow and Chad has really stepped up to be helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Was great service ... Donald and Adam helped me out a lot and I really appreciate it. They took their time with me and explain themselves very well when I had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Customer service was great. The sales team genuinely cared to help without pressuring me. As a recent college grad I was on a budget and they respected that. The sales rep I worked with did not have that phony salesperson vibe, and treated me as a person, not an opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

The Bosak team worked for an entire afternoon to put me in the car I wanted and payment I needed to fit my new job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

Our service was excellent as usual. John and staff are all wonderful! We have 3 Hondas now and we continue to receive amazing service at Bosak! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Sales (Dave Kelly) and finance (Alex) made the process of buying a new car pleasant, which normally isn’t the case at other dealerships. Pleasant and very professional, I’d recommend Bosak to my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

First of all I want to say how impressed I was with the sincere commitment that Ralph Fine demonstrated to me by insuring that I was completely satisfied with my new car purchase. I can see why everyone gives a 5 star review for this FINE (as In Ralph FINE) dealership. While I was at the dealership yesterday, I stopped by to get an accessory item for my new Ridgeline and received excellent advice and service with a smile from the parts department. If you are considering a new or used car purchase you owe it to yourself to pay a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Service dept is great...a little on the high side, but always satisfied with them. They always stay in touch and do not do the work unless you okay it with them. All employees in dept are friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Liked shuttle ride to drop off and pick us back again from the location... very well customer care done. Love it and Will recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

Our recent Honda CRV purchase from Bozak in Michigan City In. was a very pleasant experience. Don McCarty was our Sales Consultant and was very patient in showing all this new technology to a couple of people that had little concept of what it controlled. The vehicles that he selected for our viewing were exactly what we were looking for, the choice was easy. the completion of our paper work was refreshing and exact, a long way from the way it use'd to be. IA very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

This was the first time I brought my car to Bosak Honda in Michigan City. Everyone I encountered was wonderful and they completed the work in a timely manner. I would recommend this service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I am new to this dealership and Honda and have found in two visits that they are knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to serve your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

We recently purchased a new CRV from Bosak. The entire experience was enjoyable and hassle free. Dave Kelly was our salesperson and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all it’s features. We have been going to Bosak’s service department for years now and have always been very pleased with them. We were equally pleased with our car buying experience and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

We have recently had our 2012 Honda Civic serviced. The service department has been awesome! The staff at Bosak have always been very friendly and helpful. We have and will continue to do business at this dealership. From the purchasing of vehicles, to the purchasing and installation of spoilers, to the service department repairs on our different vehicles, we have been very pleased. Thank you Bosak!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Found the perfect vehicle for my needs and price range. All the staff were wonderful! Everyone said hello and made sure I was being helped. Paperwork was done quickly. I will definitely consider them again for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

i was looking for a good used car and Bob went the extra mile to find something in my price range and style of car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

The service department was great. Was concerned and very knowledgeable with my issue (battery on Honda Odyssey). It did check bad and I received a new battery. I was able to get my new battery installed today before the next winter storm was coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

The Bosak staff is exceptional. They are not only knowledgeable, but thorough, friendly, and customer oriented. There is no pressure and they often suggest how to avoid unnecessary expenses. Service is completed in a timely manner and specific requests are always noted and performed appropriately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I took my car for service at 8:30 on a Saturday and they were right on time. I went to a local restaurant- Sofia’s for breakfast. They drove me there and picked me up an hour later when they were done and so was I. It was a great way to start my day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Excellent service, Alex at the service department worked with me to provide service to my car for a recall issue, and regular service before a long road trip. We were shuttled to the Outlet Mall in the morning, and picked up there in the afternoon, and returned to the dealership. They were able to give me an appointment, and work me in. My daughter who came with me said that based on this experience, today, she would be coming to Bosak for her next car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

My daughter purchased her first car at Bosak. Everyone she came in contact with was friendly and took the time to explain the buying process to her. They were mindful of her budget throughout the entire process. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Trevor and Alex were incredibly helpful. It was my first car purchase on my own and they couldn't have been nicer! There were plenty of options, and they helped me through all of them. They were super understanding of my inexperience, but I feel they did not take advantage of that. Thank, guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

I stopped in to see what it would cost to fix rear windshield washer not spraying (it was leaking at the pump area of the holding tank). They had me me drive my Honda Odyssey in for the mechanic to check it out. Mechanic found the problem and said it could be fixed right now. So in 30 minutes I was driving out of the Bosak Honda Dealership with repairs completed. Cost was below their quote and well below what I figured it would cost to repair. Thank you Bosak Honda Service Department.. Dwayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I bought my second car in a few years from Bosak. The car-buying experience with this dealership is very very good. Alex met me on a Saturday afternoon, about 5pm, and took plenty of time to talk with me and ascertain what I was looking for. He really listened! I came back a few days later to test drive the car that I eventually purchased. He helped me find good financing and was very attentive throughout the process. I am very happy with my new Honda. It has the versatility and technology I was looking for and the "creature ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

We received great service from Bosak Honda in Michigan City Indiana. Angela and Alex were the best. We had car trouble on our Thanksgiving road trip. They got us in quickly for diagnostic testing, the problem was determined and they got us back on the road. We appreciated the excellent service and highly recommend this Honda dealer for their fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I received nothing less than expert, and professional service and installation of Honda Accessories at Bosak Honda. The Servuce Department staff is top notch. Thanks Mark Zummak

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

David Kelly what can I say . This man went above and beyond. As a woman I have experienced salesman's always trying to sale me a car I don't want or need. The first things he asked me was What do you want in a car? What features do you want in a car? What do you want your payments to be? I got everthing I wanted and plus some extra features in my 1st Honda CR-V. I absolutely love my CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I just bought my 1st Honda and I love my 2018 CR-V. Pulled into Bosak Honda on a whim and was met by salesman David Kelly. After our fact finding discussion David took us on a test drive and I was hooked. No up sell pressure however good suggestions to make our new Honda look good for a long time. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I am very satisfied with my car purchase. Chad King was very helpful and did not try to up sell me to a more expensive product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, no pressure. Everyone is very helpful. Abby really knows the vehicles. And the Cr-V is great. A+, 5 stars all the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I just bought my 5th Honda form this location, I love my new Honda Civic.. My salesman, Chad, was extremely knowledgeable about all of the techy stuff on this vehicle. Thank you so much. Jane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I've been wanting a Honda Pilot for quite sometime and Alex Ferguson helped make that happen. Everyone at Bosak is very pleasant but Alex goes above and beyond. Enjoying our beautiful new Pilot very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Don McCarty was wonderful to work with when finding the right car. I appreciate his help with finding the perfect car for me and my child. I love my Honda Civic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

Abigail Burns helped us get a Honda HRV which is so much easier to get out of than the Honda Civic was. Alex did a great job handling the delivery and the financing part. Abigail was very knowledgable and fun and extremely helpful. We are very happy with our HRV. Everyone there was so nice to us.

Read at DealerRater


LEAVE US A REVIEW